fbpx
nov 29 and 30, 2022

WOBI on Management

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

nov 29 and 30, 2022

WOBI on Management

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

249 USD 149 USD

07:00AM Los Angeles | 09:00AM Mexico City | 10:00AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 12:00AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:00PM London, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 02:00AM Sydney (November 30 & December 1)

07:00AM Los Angeles | 09:00AM Mexico City | 10:00AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 12:00AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:00PM London, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 02:00AM Sydney (November 30 & December 1)

Included with Your Registration

Full Access

Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform

Interactive Q&A

Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Roger Martin during the session

Certificate of Attendance

Signed by Roger Martin and WOBI

On-Demand Recordings

Access the recordings of each session for 30 days

Executive Summary

Written overview of key learnings from each session

Simultaneous interpretation

Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese

Full Access

Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform
Interactive Q&A
Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Roger Martin during the session
Certificate of Attendance
Signed by Roger Martin and WOBI
On-Demand Recordings
Access the recordings of each session for 30 days

Executive Summary

Written overview of key learnings from each session
Simultaneous Interpretation
Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese

register now

INDIVIDUAL

149USD

FULL PRICE

249USD

save 100 usd!

149USD 249USD 

save 100 usd!

GROUPS

3 ATTENDEES

SAVE 255 USD!

384USD

639 USD

3 ATTENDEES

384USD 639USD 

save 255 usd!

5 ATTENDEES

SAVE 420 USD!

619USD

1,039 USD

5 ATTENDEES

619USD 1,039USD 

save 420 usd!

10 ATTENDEES

SAVE 800 USD!

1,199USD

1,999 USD

10 ATTENDEES

1,199USD 1,999USD 

save 800 usd!

Contact Us

Get in touch regarding:

– Questions about the program
– Bespoke group packages for 10+ attendees
– Sponsorship opportunities

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

contact with us

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.