fbpx

July 26 and 27, 2022

WOBI on Leading Change

In this masterclass, Yale professor Zoe Chance will guide us on how to unlock powers of persuasion to more effectively lead change in our organizations, offering a comprehensive toolbox of strategies for influencing behavior.

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

July 26 and 27, 2022

WOBI on Leading Change

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

In this masterclass, Yale professor Zoe Chance will guide us on how to unlock powers of persuasion to more effectively lead change in our organizations, offering a comprehensive toolbox of strategies for influencing behavior.

249 USD 149 USD

UNTIL july 15, 2022

SPECIAL PRICING ENDS IN:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Expert on persuasion and decision making, Zoe Chance is a Professor at the Yale School of Management and author of the bestselling book Influence is Your Superpower, which was released in February of this year. Through the lens of behavioral economics, and drawing on both her Fortune 500 practitioner experience and her Harvard and Yale research expertise, Chance provides strategies to help leaders assert influence in diverse business settings and drive positive change in organizations.

Download brochureRegister Now

09:30AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:30AM New York | 11:30AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:30PM London, Lisbon | 04:30PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:30AM Sydney (July 27 & 28) 
Expert on persuasion and decision making, Zoe Chance is a Professor at the Yale School of Management and author of the bestselling book Influence is Your Superpower, which was released in February of this year. Through the lens of behavioral economics, and drawing on both her Fortune 500 practitioner experience and her Harvard and Yale research expertise, Chance provides strategies to help leaders assert influence in diverse business settings and drive positive change in organizations.
09:30AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:30AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 11:30AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:00PM UK, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:30AM Sydney (July 27 & 28) 

Included with your registration

Full Access

Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform

Interactive Q&A

Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Zoe Chance during the session

Certificate of Attendance

Signed by Zoe Chance and WOBI

On-Demand Recordings

Access the recordings of each session for 30 days

Executive Summary

Written overview of key learnings from each session

Simultaneous interpretation

Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish and Italian

Full Access

Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform

Interactive Q&A

Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Zoe Chance during the session

Certificate of Attendance

Signed by Zoe Chance and WOBI

On-Demand Recordings

Access the recordings of each session for 30 days

Executive Summary

Written overview of key learnings from each session

Simultaneous Interpretation

Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish and Italian

register now

until july 15, 2022

special pricing ends in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

INDIVIDUAL

149USD

FULL PRICE

249USD

save 100 usd!

149USD 249USD 

save 100 usd!

GROUPS

3 ATTENDEES

SAVE 255 USD!

384USD

639 USD

3 ATTENDEES

384USD 639USD 

save 255 usd!

5 ATTENDEES

SAVE 420 USD!

619USD

1,039 USD

5 ATTENDEES

619USD 1,039USD 

save 420 usd!

10 ATTENDEES

SAVE 800 USD!

1,199USD

1,999 USD

10 ATTENDEES

1,199USD 1,999USD 

save 800 usd!

Contact Us

Get in touch regarding:

– Questions about the program
– Bespoke group packages for 10+ attendees
– Sponsorship opportunities

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

contact with us

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.