WOBI ON MANAGEMENT

The special live event with Jim Collins

21 & 22 July

In this exclusive live Masterclass with world-renowned management thinker Jim Collins, you will learn:
Z

The behaviors and characteristics necessary to lead effectively in a fast changing world

Z

What it takes to build long-term sustained performance into the DNA of an organization

Z

The keys to achieving a culture of discipline with an ethic of entrepreneurship

149 USD / 249 USD

ABOUT JIM COLLINS

Bestselling author and one of the world’s most prestigious management thinkers

Driven by relentless curiosity and passion for his work, for more than a quarter of a century Collins has been researching what makes great companies tick. Jim began his research and teaching career on the faculty at the Stanford Graduate School of Business, where he received the Distinguished Teaching Award in 1992. In 1995, he founded a management laboratory in Boulder, Colorado, where he conducts research and engages with CEOs and senior-leadership teams.

In addition to his work in the business sector, Jim has a passion for learning and teaching in the social sectors, including education, healthcare, government, faith-based organizations, social ventures, and cause-driven nonprofits. Selected in 2017 by Forbes as one of the Greatest Living Business Minds, Collins has also authored or co-authored six books that have sold in total more than ten million copies worldwide, including classics such as Good to Great and Built to Last.

AGENDA

10:00AM (New York) | 9:00AM (Bogotá, Lima, CDMX) |  11:00AM (Buenos Aires)

3:00PM (UK, Lisbon) | 4:00PM (Berlin, Madrid, Rome)

Z

SESSION 1

WEDNESDAY 21 JULY

1. The behaviors and characteristics needed to lead effectively in a constantly changing world

Z

SESSION 2

THUESDAY 22 JULY

2. The keys to integrating high performance and business ethics into the DNA of an organization

Pricing & Promotions

SPECIAL-OFFER-MICHAEL-PORTER-174-299

Benefits per ticket:

N
Access to the 2-day digital event
N
Certificate signed by Jim Collins & WOBI
N
Executive Summary

Add the nº of tickets you want to buy:

384 USD
619 USD
1,199 USD

The ideal learning experience for any team!

If you have any question, want more information regarding packs of more than 10 tickets or sponsorships, contact us.