WOBI ON CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT

A unique Masterclass with Jesús Cochegrús

22 & 23 November

N

Entrepreneur and expert in Innovation and Leadership

Early bird offer, only until Friday 5th of November

Learn the strategies and methods of great customer engagement during this exclusive 2-day Masterclass with Jesús Cochegrús – notable figure on innovation, creativity and communication. Throughout the two day working sessions, you will have the opportunity to participate in the learning program, with time for Q&A sessions with Cochegrús himself. 

What will you learn?

Z

How to connect with the new market of “omnipresent and hyper-connected” customers

Z

The attributes that truly add customer value and loyalty to 'a brand'.

Z

Why and how technology plays an effective role in customer centricity

Who is this for?

Z

Leaders from across all industries looking to reinvent their business through customer engagement

Z

Managers interested in redefining their loyalty strategies

Z

Sales and marketing teams wanting to connect more effectively with their customers

“For me, to innovate is to help clients transform into something else, to give them a weapon with which they can become a better version of themselves”.

– Jesús Cochegrús –

Agenda

Los Angeles: 7:00AM – 9:00 AM

Mexico City: 9:00AM – 11:00 AM

New York, Bogota, Lima: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

London, Lisbon: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Berlin, Madrid, Rome: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Monday, November 22

1st Session – 2 hours
Understanding the Customer

Understanding the new “omni-present and hyper-connected” customer.

  • What do we want to buy? The 2 main relations with the customer.
  • Needs, behaviors, expectations, and demands of the “Homo Smartphonis”.
  • The journey to Individualization: The 5 levels of connection with the customer.
  • The journey to Individualization: The 5 levels of connection with the customer.
  • Anticipation: Using technology to understand the customer.

Your Strategy: Redefining your “Meaning” for the new customer.

  • Understanding what you really mean for your customer
  • Easy-to-use tools to redefine your meaning for the customer.
  • Add-value / Add-engagement: The attributes that your customer truly values.
  • “Don’t tell me you love me… Show me!”: Mapping an evolving, engaging & unique Customer Journey

Tuesday, November 23

2nd Session – 2 hours
Understanding Engagement

The psychology and tools behind engagement.

  • You are an expert, but you don’t know it: The video game & movie industries approach.
  • Engagement is a culture-driven result.
  • The 3 tests of engagement.
  • The user-voice: impact of engagement in a hyper-connected world.

A world of hyper-needs and mega-shifts.

  • Thriving in a world of technology abundance. Defining your strategy “updates”.
  • De-materialization: The starting point.
  • Technology paradigms for customer centricity: Datafication & individualization.
  • Technology paradigms for customer experience: Automation, disintermediation and new forms of interaction.
  • Technology paradigms to grow together: Cloud philosophy and exponential thinking

Your ticket includes

Access to the live 2-day masterclass with Jesús Cochegrús

Access to event recordings for 30 days

w

Realtime Q&A with Jesús Cochegrús

l

Diploma signed by Jesús Cochegrús & WOBI

Executive summary with highlights

Special Offer!

Early bird offer, only until Friday 5th of November

249 USD

149 USD

Group Offers

384 USD

639 USD

619 USD

1,039 USD

Pricing & Promotions

Don’t miss the current special offer!

Early bird offer, only until Friday 5th of November

149 ticket 600x382

Group Discounts Available!

384 USD

639 USD

619 USD

1,039 USD

1,199 USD

1,999 USD

About Jesús Cochegrús

For more than 15 years, Jesús Cochegrús has worked in areas related to creativity, communication and the development of ideas, especially through 3D animation, video games, multimedia and programming.

Between 2010 and 2012, Jesús was Director of Kaxan, the first Mexican company to be accepted as an authorized developer for Nintendo Wii, XBOX and PlayStation 3. Jesús personally led the “Taco Master” project, the mobile video game that won number 1 on iTunes Mexico and other Latin American countries.

In 2001, Jesús founded eMotion Interactive, a company that has developed national and international projects for companies such as Nike, Coca-Cola, Continental Corporations, Cadbury, Schweppes and SIEMENS, among many others. Today, Jesús continues to run his company, combining this activity with consulting and giving lectures.

The ideal learning experience for any team!

If you have any question, want more information regarding packs of more than 10 tickets or sponsorships, contact us.

12 + 1 =

Main Sponsor

BUY YOUR TICKET NOW

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)