WOBI ON BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION

THE 100% DIGITAL EVENT WITH CHARLENE LI

249 USD

What is WOBI ON Business Transformation?

The 100% digital event by Charlene Li and WOBI distributed over three sessions in three days, in which Li, a leading expert on digital transformation and disruptive growth strategies, will impart to us what it takes to be disruptive, and how to see each new wave of change as an opportunity for exponential growth and impact.

DAYS

SESSIONS

HOURS

%

ONLINE

ABOUT CHARLENE LI

For the past two decades, Charlene Li has been helping people see the future. She’s the author of five books, including the New York Times bestseller, Open Leadership and the critically acclaimed book, Groundswell. Her latest book, The Disruption Mindset, was published in 2019. She was also the founder of Altimeter Group, an analyst firm that was acquired in 2015 by Prophet.

Named by Fast Company as one of the most creative people in business, Li is an expert on digital transformation and disruptive growth strategies. Her deep knowledge of leadership, strategy, interactive media and marketing gives her unique insight into the changing business landscape.

AGENDA

11:00AM ET (New York) | 10:00AM (CDMX, Bogotá, Lima) | 12:00PM (Buenos Aires) |

4:00PM (UK, Lisbon) | 05:00PM (Berlin, Madrid, Rome)

TICKET BENEFITS

N
Access to the 3-day Digital Event

 

N
Seminar Summary

 

N
Certificate Signed by Charlene Li & WOBI

 

N
Exclusive Audiovisual Content Post-Event

 

249 USD
749 USD
1,245 USD
2,490 USD

The ideal learning experience for any team!
For personalized packages for your team of more than 10, contact us at wobidigital.en@wobi.com

“How comfortable are you, as a leader, using digital? This is probably the most powerful tool to change your leadership agenda.”

Charlene Li.

Download the brochure

Sponsored by

Main Sponsors

Media Partner