fbpx
25-26 October | WOBI on Inclusive Leadership with Francesca Gino
Please, return here on October 25th to access the live Masterclass.
Behavioral scientist and award-winning Harvard Business School professor Francesca Gino holds this 2-day digital masterclass to teach us how leaders and employees can have more productive, creative and fulfilling lives.
Award-winning researcher and professor of business administration at Harvard Business School, Francesca Gino’s profound research focuses on why people make the decisions they do at work, and how leaders and employees have more productive, creative and fulfilling lives. Gino advises firms and not-for-profit organizations in the area of negotiation, decision-making, and organizational behavior. Her book Rebel Talent: Why it Pays to Break the Rules at Work and In Life was featured on Forbes’ list of top 10 creative leadership books and INC.’s 10 most inspiring books.
08:00AM Mexico City | 09:00AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 11:00AM Buenos Aires | 02:00PM London, Lisbon | 03:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 01:00AM Sydney (October 26 & 27)
Martin Lindstrom is one of the world’s premier brand building experts, advising Fortune 100 companies on how to build future-proof brands. He has carved out a niche as a global expert and pioneer in the fields of consumer psychology, brand marketing, and neuro-scientific research. He is a bestselling author of numerous publications including Small Data – The Tiny Clues That Uncover Huge Trends and Buyology: Truth and Lies About Why We Buy. His most recent book is The Ministry of Common Sense.

08:00AM CDMX | 09:00AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 11:00AM Buenos Aires | 02:00PM UK, Lisbon | 03:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome |
11:00PM Sydney 

[oxi_addons id=”#”]