fbpx
28-29 June | WOBI on Digital Future with Nicholas Negroponte
Please, return here on June 28th to access the live Masterclass.
In this 2-day digital masterclass, Nicholas Negroponte, expert in innovation, technology and business and founder of the MIT Media Lab, will explain the challenges that the digital world has assumed in today’s new reality and their implication on business.
Nicholas Negroponte, architect and computer scientist, is an undisputed guru in the area of technology and its impact on society and business. Founder and director of MIT Media Lab (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and OLPC (One Laptop per Child), Negroponte gained worldwide fame and recognition after the publication of his book Being Digital, in which he reviews the world we live in today, surrounded by wireless connections, touch screens, e-books and personalized news.

09:30AM Mexico City | 10:30AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 12:30AM Buenos Aires | 03:30PM London, Lisbon | 04:30PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 02:30AM Sydney (June 29 & 30)

Martin Lindstrom is one of the world’s premier brand building experts, advising Fortune 100 companies on how to build future-proof brands. He has carved out a niche as a global expert and pioneer in the fields of consumer psychology, brand marketing, and neuro-scientific research. He is a bestselling author of numerous publications including Small Data – The Tiny Clues That Uncover Huge Trends and Buyology: Truth and Lies About Why We Buy. His most recent book is The Ministry of Common Sense.

08:00AM CDMX | 09:00AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 11:00AM Buenos Aires | 02:00PM UK, Lisbon | 03:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome |
11:00PM Sydney 

[oxi_addons id=”#”]