fbpx
July 19 and 20, 2022

WOBI on Talent and Growth

In this 2-day digital masterclass, Whitney Johnson, an expert in disruptive innovation and personal disruption, will share the keys to driving corporate innovation and the tools to develop and retain talented people within your organization.

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

July 19 and 20, 2022

WOBI on Talent and Growth

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

In this 2-day digital masterclass, Whitney Johnson, an expert in disruptive innovation and personal disruption, will share the keys to driving corporate innovation and the tools to develop and retain talented people within your organization.

249 USD 149 USD

Recognized as one of the world’s most influential management thinkers, Johnson is best known for her work on driving corporate innovation through personal disruption. Johnson is a bestselling author and published her latest book, Smart Growth: How to Grow Your People to Grow Your Company, in January 2022. She has also developed her proprietary framework and diagnostics after having co-founded the Disruptive Innovation Fund with Clayton Christensen, father of the concept of “disruptive innovation”. This framework is complemented by a deep understanding of how executives create and destroy value, having spent nearly a decade as an Institutional Investor ranked equity analyst on Wall Street.

Download brochureRegister Now

09:00AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:00AM New York | 11:00AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:00PM London, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:00AM Sydney (July 20 & 21) 
Recognized as one of the world’s most influential management thinkers, Johnson is best known for her work on driving corporate innovation through personal disruption. Johnson is a bestselling author and published her latest book, Smart Growth: How to Grow Your People to Grow Your Company, in January 2022. She has also developed her proprietary framework and diagnostics after having co-founded the Disruptive Innovation Fund with Clayton Christensen, father of the concept of “disruptive innovation”. This framework is complemented by a deep understanding of how executives create and destroy value, having spent nearly a decade as an Institutional Investor ranked equity analyst on Wall Street.
09:00AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:00AM New York | 11:00AM Buenos Aires | 03:00PM UK, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:00AM Sydney (July 20 & 21) 

Included with your registration

Full Access
Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform
Interactive Q&A
Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Whitney Johnson during the session
Certificate of Attendance
Signed by Whitney Johnson and WOBI
On-Demand Recordings
Access the recordings of each session for 30 days
Executive Summary
Written overview of key learnings from each session
Simultaneous interpretation
Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese
Full Access
Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform
Interactive Q&A
Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Whitney Johnson during the session
Certificate of Attendance
Signed by Whitney Johnson and WOBI
On-Demand Recordings
Access the recordings of each session for 30 days
Executive Summary
Written overview of key learnings from each session
Simultaneous Interpretation
Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese

register now

INDIVIDUAL

149USD

FULL PRICE

249USD

save 100 usd!

149USD 249USD 

save 100 usd!

GROUPS

3 ATTENDEES

SAVE 255 USD!

384USD

639 USD

3 ATTENDEES

384USD 639USD 

save 255 usd!

5 ATTENDEES

SAVE 420 USD!

619USD

1,039 USD

5 ATTENDEES

619USD 1,039USD 

save 420 usd!

10 ATTENDEES

SAVE 800 USD!

1,199USD

1,999 USD

10 ATTENDEES

1,199USD 1,999USD 

save 800 usd!

Contact Us

Get in touch regarding:

– Questions about the program
– Bespoke group packages for 10+ attendees
– Sponsorship opportunities

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

contact with us

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.