fbpx
June 28 and 29, 2022

WOBI on Digital Future

In this 2-day digital masterclass, Nicholas Negroponte, expert in innovation, technology and business and founder of the MIT Media Lab, will explain the challenges that the digital world has assumed in today’s new reality and their implication on business.

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

June 28 and 29, 2022

WOBI on Digital Future

Masterclass included in our WOBIPass

In this 2-day digital masterclass, Nicholas Negroponte, expert in innovation, technology and business and founder of the MIT Media Lab, will explain the challenges that the digital world has assumed in today’s new reality and their implication on business.

249 USD 149 USD

Nicholas Negroponte, architect and computer scientist, is an undisputed guru in the area of technology and its impact on society and business. Founder and director of MIT Media Lab (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and OLPC (One Laptop per Child), Negroponte gained worldwide fame and recognition after the publication of his book Being Digital, in which he reviews the world we live in today, surrounded by wireless connections, touch screens, e-books and personalized news.

Download brochureRegister Now

09:30AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:30AM New York | 11:30AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:30PM London, Lisbon | 04:30PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:30AM Sydney (June 29 & 30) 

Nicholas Negroponte, architect and computer scientist, is an undisputed guru in the area of technology and its impact on society and business. Founder and director of MIT Media Lab (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and OLPC (One Laptop per Child), Negroponte gained worldwide fame and recognition after the publication of his book Being Digital, in which he reviews the world we live in today, surrounded by wireless connections, touch screens, e-books and personalized news.

09:30AM Mexico City, Bogotá, Lima | 10:30AM New York, Bogotá, Lima, | 11:30AM Buenos Aires, Brasilia | 03:00PM UK, Lisbon | 04:00PM Berlin, Madrid, Rome | 00:30AM Sydney (June 29 & 30) 

Included with your registration

Full Access
Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform
Interactive Q&A
Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Nicholas Negroponte during the session
Certificate of Attendance
Signed by Nicholas Negroponte and WOBI
On-Demand Recordings
Access the recordings of each session for 30 days
Executive Summary
Written overview of key learnings from each session
Simultaneous interpretation
Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese
Full Access
Access to each of the sessions via our virtual event platform
Interactive Q&A
Opportunity to send questions and have them answered by Nicholas Negroponte during the session
Certificate of Attendance
Signed by Nicholas Negroponte and WOBI
On-Demand Recordings
Access the recordings of each session for 30 days
Executive Summary
Written overview of key learnings from each session
Simultaneous Interpretation
Listen to content in English or with interpretation into Spanish, Italian and Portuguese

register now

INDIVIDUAL

149USD

FULL PRICE

249USD

save 100 usd!

149USD 249USD 

save 100 usd!

GROUPS

3 ATTENDEES

SAVE 255 USD!

384USD

639 USD

3 ATTENDEES

384USD 639USD 

save 255 usd!

5 ATTENDEES

SAVE 420 USD!

619USD

1,039 USD

5 ATTENDEES

619USD 1,039USD 

save 420 usd!

10 ATTENDEES

SAVE 800 USD!

1,199USD

1,999 USD

10 ATTENDEES

1,199USD 1,999USD 

save 800 usd!

Contact Us

Get in touch regarding:

– Questions about the program
– Bespoke group packages for 10+ attendees
– Sponsorship opportunities

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

contact with us

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe for free to our monthly newsletter for exclusive content and the latest news about WOBI's world-class learning programs

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.